Centenary || Contact Us

Contact Us

2 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 800
Toronto, ON M4T 2T5

T: 416.645.3776
F: 416.513.0348



Daniel Weinzweig

 Chair, John Weinzweig Centenary Project Advisory Board

Erin Bustin

 Project Manager

Alexa Woloshyn

 Project Coordinator


Special thanks to:

 Ines Aguileta, Graphic Design; Laura de la Peña, Website Design; Erin Scheffer, Research Assistant; Stephen Smith, Website Development 


Gage Averill

Dean, Faculty of Arts, University of British Columbia

John Beckwith

Composer and Professor Emeritus, University of Toronto

Elisabeth Bihl

Executive Director, Canadian Music Centre

Helen Burstyn

Co-Chair & Executive Lead, The Partnership Project

Wende Cartwright

President, Savira Productions

Lawrence Cherney

Artistic Director, Soundstreams

Rita Davies

Executive Director of Culture, City of Toronto

Robin Elliott

Jean A. Chalmers Chair in Canadian Music, University of Toronto

Victor Feldbrill

Renowned Conductor and Violinist

Richard Henninger


Peter Herrndorf

President and CEO, National Arts Centre

David Jaeger

Senior Producer, CBC Radio Music

Elaine Keillor

Adjunct Professor, School of Music, University of Ottawa 

Michael Levine

Executive Vice Chairman, The Historica-Dominion Institute

Phil Nimmons

Composer, Bandleader, and Jazz Clarinetist 

Costa Pilavachi

Senior VP, Classical Artists & Repertoire, Universal Music Group

James Rolfe

Past President, Canadian League of Composers

Jennifer Wingate

Associate Director, National Life Stories at The British Library

Paul Weinzweig

Consultant to the Project

R. Murray Schafer


Robert Cram

Music Educator, Musician

Larry Weinstein